Towcar.info

User Reviews

Volkswagen Touran

Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI BMT aut. and Burstner

Stig G. reviewed on 04 June 2021 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI BMT aut. (110 Kw/150 PS, Year: 2015 - 2016) with a Burstner Averso Plus 510 TK of n.a. kg.

In general i agere with Toscana conclusion. THE Touran is an excellent tow car.
Except with this caravan at higer speed. The Averso plus is around 25 cm higer than most caravans which is a Challenge beyond 80-90 km/t and at headwind.. then the Touran needs fuld throttle for long periode...
I beleven this has not been concidered by towcar...

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.6 TDI aut. and Bailey

Ken Matthews reviewed on 29 January 2017 a Volkswagen Touran 1.6 TDI aut. (81 Kw/110 PS, Year: 2015 - 2016) with a Bailey Pegasus 554 of 1461 kg.

We upgraded to the Pegasus 554 late last year. I towed it empty form Ipswich to Walsall and I was amazed how well it towed. One incline was a steady haul for about 1.5 miles which the car (automatic) tackled in 5th at a steady 50 mph.
Then the acid test, we were away over Christmas and the van was close to max loading. We kept off the motorways and used all A roads. Keeping the outfit around 50 mph presented no problems to other road users. Handling was excellent due to the ATC fitted to the caravan and the stability sensors in the car complimenting each other.
All in all a good smooth ride with very little temptation for the caravan to step out of line. Correct loading is essential even for an old hand like me.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Lunar

Ivan Greenfield reviewed on 25 September 2015 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Lunar Quasar 556 of 1499 kg.

I am towing a 2012 Lunar Quazar 556 MLM 1450kg. using a VW Touran 1.9 TDI 105 bhp. Not a great match on paper but while we have not been out much as the van is new to us, it has been quite good with approx 75 to 80 kgs hitch weight. The engine is capable though I would be much happier if the VW kerb weight was about 200kgs higher. Tows well and has not been a problem to date. Having said that I am investigating a tow car that has a better kerb weight.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Hobby

Charlie reviewed on 02 September 2012 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2010 - 2015) with a Hobby Excellent 495 UL of 1400 kg.

Changed to the Touran III from the previous model. The 2.0 Tdi is a fantastic towcar engine - strong torque from very low revs. The new car is smooth and quiet, much better than the previous one. The outfit is stable even at the 89% match and gives 30mpg on long runs (48 mpg solo). Overall very pleased. Sole negatives - front wheel scrabble trying to pull off smartly and such a tall 6th that it is hard to use towing.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Bailey

Jon Meddings reviewed on 24 June 2012 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Bailey Ranger 550/6 of 1300 kg.

My VW Touran has no problem at all pulling my 2003 Bailey Ranger 550/6. The Touran seems to have plenty of power in reserve when needed and the combination feels great on all roads.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.6 TDI BlueM. Techn. and Lunar

Colin reviewed on 16 June 2012 a Volkswagen Touran 1.6 TDI BlueM. Techn. (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2010 - 2015) with a Lunar Lexon EB of 1370 kg.

My car is the Touran se 1.6tdi 105bhp with 7speed dsg gearbox and it tows our 2003 Lunar lexon ES with no problems.In auto mode the gearbox copes well and even gets into 7th on the flat .The car and caravan feels stable when towing at the legal limit .The only downside of the 7 seater touran is no spare wheel or even space to put one.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Swift

Stuart chapman reviewed on 26 April 2012 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2010 - 2015) with a Swift Charisma 545 of 1485 kg.

the combination of a 2011 vw touran 2lt 140bhp and a swift 4 beth caravan ( challenger sport 2011 ) i have found to the perfect solution in all towing aspects and the comfort and reliabillity of both vehicles.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen CrossTouran 2.0 TDI and Sprite

Nautical Nige reviewed on 22 February 2012 a Volkswagen CrossTouran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2007 - 2013) with a Sprite Major 6 of 1375 kg.

Happy days towing the Sprite Major 6 with the 2.0 TDI Touran (138 bhp). No problems. About 30mpg towing on the motorway doing 60mph.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.6 TDI BlueM. Techn. and Lunar

Andi reviewed on 20 February 2012 a Volkswagen Touran 1.6 TDI BlueM. Techn. (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2010 - 2015) with a Lunar Quasar 544 of 1348 kg.

The car is the Touran 1.6 TDI DSG7 and towed this combination very well. I have no problems with performance and it remained very stable even in the high winds we have to drive back in from South Wales to West Yorkshire. Maintained a happy 60-63mph flicking between 5-6-7th gears and not reving over 2800rpm and any time. I would highly recommend this combo.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. and Knaus

Aquilotto reviewed on 26 September 2011 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. (125 Kw/170 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Knaus Sport 500 QDK of 1450 kg.

I like this outfit. Always have good traction on roads. Even on snow (with snow tyres) I didn't have problems, on "normal" roads, not too steep.
Consumption at 95 km/h in 6th gear (dsg automatic gear), at 2000 rpm is 9,5-10 kms/liter. If the caravan is well balanced/charged really good stability up to 110 km/h. The towball weight allowed by the car is 75 kg, but my caravan is 95-100 kg, even when not charged.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Sterling

Ian reviewed on 06 September 2011 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Sterling Eccles Onyx of 1381 kg.

Great combo plenty of power and pull and really good stability - seems like the perfect set up despite being close to the theoretical limit

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen CrossTouran 1.9 TDI and Abbey

craig parkinson reviewed on 03 May 2011 a Volkswagen CrossTouran 1.9 TDI (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2007 - 2013) with a Abbey Aventura 320 of 1389 kg.

First caravan i have towed with and first car. This combination would be great in holland, nice and flat, but come to the slightest hill and the touran just runs out of puff and you have to change down. For the size of the car it is seriously underpowered, i had a 2.0 touran before this and it would of suited this use.

reversing up any kind of gradient is a grind and i had smoke bellowing form the clutch as i tried top reverse it up a slight hill into the bay which we were to be sited. Having said that all round visability is good and once upto 50-50 in 5th it drags it along at a reasonable rate, and with a ALKO stabiliser on it doesnt move around until about 70- 75

personally i would say a taouran is a great tower but just needs a little something extra under the hood

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. and Abbey

Craig Partridge reviewed on 30 December 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2008 - 2010) with a Abbey Vogue 540 of 1469 kg.

To be honest although this match is technically viable the car struggles on hills and won't overtake with any sort of ease. In my opinion this match is borderline. We holiday in Cornwall and those steep hills provide the Touran with a challenge, Will upgrade car in future as caravan is a delight.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Hobby

Charles reviewed on 28 October 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Hobby Excellent 495 UL of 1400 kg.

I bought the Hobby knowing that, whilst possible, the match was a bit of a stretch for the 1.9 tdi engine. With the 88% match you are certainly always aware of the van, but the outfit felt stable. I live in the lakes, and the lack of grunt on hills was too much. I have tuned the engine to 130 bhp ('Bluefin' from 'Superchips') and the result is vastly better, holking 60mph+ on cruise control without trouble even on the steepest motorway slopes. Anyone thinking of a tuning box or remap just do it - the results are well worth it!

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Compass

Steve reviewed on 17 July 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Compass Corona 556 of 1497 kg.

VW play with the van and six up front even towing at nearly at max wieght . Very good on fuel to, recommend to any one as a family tow car .

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. and Bailey

Andy reviewed on 10 July 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Bailey Olympus 546 of 1422 kg.

Fantastic Towcar, the DSG box has no problems and takes all of the strain and hastle out of towing.
MPG suffers though!!!
The Bailey Olympus pulls without any issues.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Standaard Caravan

Karl reviewed on 08 July 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Standaard Caravan of 1300 kg.

I have been using my touran for 2 years to tow my twin axle avondale and it has only had one problem a lack of grip on hill start on a damp road which all things considered is nothing to worry about. tows great pulls along at a nice steady pace

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. and Abbey

Rod Gilbert reviewed on 25 April 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Abbey Vogue 460 of 1295 kg.

This is a great car for towing wth a DSG gearbox and is well matched with the Abbey Voque 460.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. and Ace

Johnnie walker reviewed on 21 April 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2003 - 2008) with a Ace Award Northstar of 1418 kg.

my 04 touran 1.9tdi chipped to 140bhp towed our ace award northstar to salou and back steady as a rock at 65 plus mph no problem averaged 29mpg overall so much better than my passat

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Fendt

Marco reviewed on 08 March 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (66 Kw/90 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Fendt Saphir 410 QK of 1100 kg.

hi,
I and my family go very well with this couple (VW & Fendt).
The power of my car isn't enough but in Italy the maximum speed with caravan is 80 km/h so the problem isn't a big problem!!
I didn't have difficulty also when start in a hill is the traction is good.
bye

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and SunRoller

Alfredo/Lourdes reviewed on 05 March 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a SunRoller Jazz 49 of 1138 kg.

Mira esto.
BS

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Elddis

Roberta Montgomery reviewed on 19 January 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Elddis Avante 505 of 1358 kg.

We are new to caravaning and have no other comparisons. Saying that our car seems to tow perfectly - no problems going up steep hills and the car computer tells us 32mpg when towing along main road. That is with 2 adults and 3 kids in car and caravan with 5 bicycles stored inside!!!

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. and Bailey

Allan davis reviewed on 05 January 2010 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2003 - 2008) with a Bailey Pageant S6 Bordeaux of 1300 kg.

the touran 1,9 tdi towes the pageant bordeux without any problems .we have toured extensively around the UK.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. and Bailey

Malcolm.madgwick reviewed on 10 December 2009 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Bailey Ranger GT60 510/4 of 1279 kg.

I have a Touran TDI 140 teamed with a Bailey Ranger GT60 510/4. the vw performs to perfection with plenty of surplus power to climb steep hills. It is only mildly affected when being overtaken by coaches on the motorway. I did have a problem reversing the caravan in a waterlogged meadow, but had no problem going forward.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. and Coachman

Nick reviewed on 28 August 2009 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI aut. (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Coachman VIP 460/2 of 1410 kg.

The VIP460 is a fairly heavy caravan probably due to the excellent fittings in all coachman rigs.I find that a slightly better fuel consumption when towing can be obtained by using the manual option on the DSG system. With a tail wind you can expect 30-32 mpg when towing or 28-30mpg in a head wind. Solo mpg is 43-45 mpg. The DSG system is faultless and changes thru the 6 gears can hardly be noticed.Sixth gear will engage at roughly 55mph when towing if using the auto option , I tend to use the manual option to keep the revs at about 1800 hence the slightly better mpg. I have had no problems at all with this combination

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. and Elddis

Rachel reviewed on 22 June 2009 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2008 - 2010) with a Elddis Avante 475 of 1150 kg.

We tow our Elddis Shamal XL unladen 875kgs (was not listed here so have found the nearest one in weight) with our VW Touran 1.9 TDI 7 seater. I find it an excellent towcar, dog transporter, kids taxi !!! Seriously, it always feels nice and stable and returns above 35mpg on journeys.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen CrossTouran 2.0 TDI aut. and Bailey

Duncan Miller reviewed on 16 June 2009 a Volkswagen CrossTouran 2.0 TDI aut. (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2007 - 2013) with a Bailey Senator Indiana of 1464 kg.

I pull an Elldis Liberte' at 1240kg max weight with my VW Touran 2.0TDI (138bhp). It hardly knows there is a van on the back it is so good. it shoots along, in fact I have to keep an eye on the speedo to ensure I stay within the legal speed limit when on the motorway.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Bailey

Brent Crawshaw reviewed on 08 June 2009 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (100 Kw/136 PS, Year: 2003 - 2004) with a Bailey Pageant S6 Vendee of 1415 kg.

Ive bought both the car and the caravan new, at the end of 2004 and have since toured thousands of miles.The Touran is a very competent towcar,We have had NO instability problems even when the van is loaded up to the hilt and in high winds,there is non of that bouncy wallowing at the back of the car you get with some people carriers.It tackles hilly motorways (M62,M6 etc )with only the very occasional change down to 5th from 6th.The only downside is that this car solo regularly does 50 mpg on a 70mph/100 mile run I do,BUT stick the vendee on the back and I can only get 28mpg ! and yet I dont feel that Im hammering the throttle to get on .Maybe a ECU remap would help.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Coachman

Ivor Sanderson reviewed on 01 June 2009 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Coachman Amara 550/5 of 1569 kg.

Despite the fact that stats show van is 69kg too heavy the Touran is excellent as a tow vehicle with no problem other than very occasional wheel slip on hill start in wet conditions. 7 seat version very versatile for kids and kit and economical too!

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Bailey

Bob reviewed on 25 May 2009 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Bailey Discovery 400 of 1159 kg.

My 140bhp diesel Touran pulls effortlessly in 6th gear with a car full of kids & kit. Loads of power for pulling a standard van and stable too. Would highly recommend as a towcar. Only problem I've had was similar to other reviewers - on the steep Devon hills it was stuggling for grip like all front wheel drive units.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Bailey

Caddy reviewed on 04 April 2009 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Bailey Ranger 550/6 of 1458 kg.

We previously towed our Bailey with a Renault Scenic which was frighteningly underpowered. We purchased our VW Touran with towing in mind along with 7 seats and we are absolutely delighted with it's performance. It's quick off the mark with lots of torque, takes hills effortlessly and is a dream on long journeys (especially long stretches of motorway when you can just throw it into cruise control). As with other reviews I would agree that it is a little light on the front wheels - but all things considered, it is an absolute cracker of a family towcar. Well done VW.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Bailey

Francis Hak reviewed on 19 January 2009 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Bailey Pageant Burgundy of 1425 kg.

The Toran handled the caravan with ease. Our trip to Luxembourg from Scotland was done with ease and we averaged 34 mpg, the hills in the Ardennes were toutgh.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Bailey

Jessica reviewed on 16 July 2008 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Bailey Ranger 510 of 1185 kg.

My Touran will pull most vans. My partner was asked by a merc driver if it was a 3-0ltr, umm, 1.9 tdi 105bhp.
It pulls up hills and we get 35mpg.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Abbey

David reviewed on 01 July 2008 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (100 Kw/136 PS, Year: 2003 - 2004) with a Abbey Vogue 540 of 1452 kg.

I have the 170bhp 2.0 TDI Sport which tows our Abbey with ease. Good torque and fuel economy. Can even use cruise control in 6th on motorways.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. and Caravan

G.rovery reviewed on 21 June 2008 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI aut. (77 Kw/105 PS, Year: 2003 - 2008) with a Caravan of 1050 kg.

recently purchased a single axle 4 berth swift and my touran 19tdi pd tows it a treat! with it FULLY loaded it pulled like nothing eles and returned between 35-38mpg onl thing to look for is moving it around on pitch the "duel mass flywheel" this can get very hot so keep revs low!

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Bailey

AL reviewed on 16 March 2008 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Bailey Pageant Moselle of 1337 kg.

Used to tow the Bailey with a Bora 1.9 130bhp. Perfect but a little light. The Touran loves the van. You don't feel the van in tow. 6th gear with cruise on a motorway makes towing a doddle and keeps your nerves stable!! Heaps of torque for overtaking lorries, especially on hills. It is a tad light on the front wheels. Even with ESP on, you can get wheel spin but this is the case with most front wheel vehicles.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Bailey

Jonathan reviewed on 24 January 2008 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Bailey Pageant Auvergne of 1385 kg.

The Touran has been an excellent tow car. I've towed the Bailey all over France and the UK with no problems, even on some really steeper hills in France. The outfits stable on the motorway even at speed and rarely upset by passing cars and vans.
The fuel economy has also been great, returning 38mpg on long runs.
I couldn't recommend the setup more.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Swift

Mel reviewed on 13 October 2007 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (66 Kw/90 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Swift Challenger 490 of 1300 kg.

I used my 7 seat Touran to pull my Challenger from one end of the uk to the other. The only problem I ever encountered was a standing hill start on a smooth wet road. With the Touran being front wheel drive I lost traction. However, my ramps came into there own. I have now upgraded to a 2lt TDi simply because its a company car and I can.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Eriba

Peter charles frearson reviewed on 27 September 2007 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (125 Kw/170 PS, Year: 2006 - 2010) with a Eriba Touring Troll 554 of 1160 kg.

.We have just changed our Volkswagen Golf 2ltre TDI .138 HP.For a Volkwagen Touran 2 ltre TDI 170 HP.
The reason we changed was the Eriba Troll 540 caravan when towed with the Golf was OK power wise ,But weight wise was just a tad to light in certain conditions The Touran is that much bigger and heavier so makes for a more stable tow.The one big down side is the Golf is a much better vehicle to drive solo .The car was brilliant ,,Comfort wise ,With mid 50 miles per gal solo.The Touran would appear to be ok towing .But the ride when used solo..Well we shall see.Managment has already described the ride as being .Like riding on a seesaw.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI and Bailey

P JAMES reviewed on 25 July 2007 a Volkswagen Touran 1.9 TDI (74 Kw/101 PS, Year: 2003 - 2004) with a Bailey Pageant S6 Champagne of 1362 kg.

We've had the car 4 years now, before the senator we had a ranger. The Touran has pulled both with ease, quite happy even in sixth. We've had a few niggles, going up the very steep hill going to torquay, we had a engine management light come on but it did'nt make a difference to towing. The gearbox replaced at 70 thou, and it uses at lot of very expensive oil, approx 1lt every 8000 miles. Would i get another? No get the 2lt instead. Personally i'm getting a new vectra 1.9(150) fancy a change.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Coachman

Tom Evans reviewed on 22 July 2007 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (100 Kw/136 PS, Year: 2003 - 2004) with a Coachman Pastiche 470/2 of 1440 kg.

Excelent performance from a 'small' people-carrier! Handles ther Pastiche with ease. Been as far as the Dordogne, Auvergne & Interlaken in confidence. My current Touran is a 140bhp diesel TDi wich is even better that the 136bhp! Cruises well with van in tow in 5th with 'criuise contoll'!

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Avondale

Lee reviewed on 25 June 2007 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (100 Kw/136 PS, Year: 2003 - 2004) with a Avondale Dart 556-6 of 1280 kg.

ive had no problem flies up hills

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Swift

Andy reviewed on 21 June 2007 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Swift Charisma 570 of 1452 kg.

My 2007 Swift Charisma 570, six berth is pulled along nicely by my 7 seat Touran TDI Sport. A few more revs are needed to pull away from standstill. Careful loading is required to balance the outfit out. The kerbweight is a little confusing as the handbook rates it higher than all literature I have found.

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen CrossTouran 2.0 TDI aut. and Bailey

David sowerby reviewed on 17 March 2007 a Volkswagen CrossTouran 2.0 TDI aut. (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2007 - 2013) with a Bailey Ranger 510/4 of 1223 kg.

we find our car has plenty power even use 6th gear on motorways .a nice towcar the bailey ranger s5 is a nice van, plenty of little luxury,s

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Caravan

Lee reviewed on 20 February 2007 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Caravan of 1300 kg.

fantastic towing car plenty of power vw touran 7 seater 2.0 tdi i have a six berth avondale dart 2006 model no problems going up steep hills

Outfit Match >>>


Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI and Coachman

Tom Evans reviewed on 18 February 2007 a Volkswagen Touran 2.0 TDI (103 Kw/140 PS, Year: 2004 - 2010) with a Coachman Pastiche 470/2 of 1440 kg.

The 2.0 litre TDI VW Touran copes well with the Coachman 470/2, giving excellent towing ability and stability. Could not wish for a more servicable and reliable towing veheicle.

Outfit Match >>>


Select Car and Model

Outfit matcher:




Optional