Towcar.info

User Reviews

Peugeot 4007

Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Bailey

Nigel reviewed on 12 July 2016 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Bailey Olympus 504 of 1378 kg.

Well I thought the Peugeot 807 I had performed well with the Olympus 504 but the 4007 is really great. Superb towing and ideal if your on a wet pitch, just flick it into 4 wheel drive. Just eats up the miles as though you are just popping around the corner.

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Swift

KEITH reviewed on 13 September 2014 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Swift Conqueror 480 of 1480 kg.

pulling my swift conqueror 480 this car pulls like a dream and returns 30.1 mph with a chiped engine
best towcar I have had a lot better than the kia sorento

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Bailey

PETE reviewed on 20 April 2012 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Bailey Pegasus 624 of 1638 kg.

Excellent tow car pulling the Bailey Pegasus Bologna twin axle. Very good all round performance and practical. Loads of interior space for equipment and the Grand kids love the 7 seats!!!.Very comfortable and Great to drive.

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Elddis

Jez reviewed on 06 October 2011 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Elddis Crusader Super Storm of 1870 kg.

I bought my 4007 because i wanted to tow a twin axle, its the best tow car i have ever towed with , you forget your towing , the best kept secret , not many on the road so they hold there value too .

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Lunar

Barrie willis reviewed on 19 September 2010 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Lunar Clubman 475-CK of 1280 kg.

best tow car i have had its the dogs ????????

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Caravan

Jon P reviewed on 21 July 2010 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Caravan leeg: 1250 kg of 1500 kg.

I have replaced my 2004 X-Trail 2.2D with a Peugeot 4007 GT 2.2 HDi. The Peugeot in comparison with the X-Trail is very noticeable. The 4007 pulls like a train. Pulled my ABI Dalesman 520 comfortably in the wet last weekend. As per another comment you can almost forget that you have a caravan behind you sometimes

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Lunar

Barrie Willis reviewed on 22 May 2010 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Lunar Clubman 475-CK of 1280 kg.

i tow a lunar 475ck with my peugeot 4007 its that good you sometimes forget you have the van behind you

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Abbey

Chris reviewed on 19 April 2010 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Abbey Vogue 600 of 1630 kg.

tows our twin axle abbey great and gets over 20miles to the gallon great tow car.

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Bailey

Anthony Anslow reviewed on 08 February 2010 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Bailey Senator Vermont of 1280 kg.

Ihave just got a new Peugeot 4007 2.2hdi
Replacing my Subaru xt 2.0 petol this car is only
doing 19 miles to gallon
will get big savings on my fuel bills recomend this car

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Bailey

John reviewed on 04 October 2009 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Bailey Senator Louisiana of 1643 kg.

The 4007 is a great towcar, I would recomend It , It has plenty of power to handle all situations

Outfit Match >>>


Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi and Ace

Mark reviewed on 21 July 2009 a Peugeot 4007 2.2 Hdi (115 Kw/156 PS, Year: 2007 - 2011) with a Ace Award Nightstar of 1540 kg.

I bought a 4007 replacing a Honda CRV which was good, but the Peugeot is an excellent towcar in all departments

Outfit Match >>>


Select Car and Model

Outfit matcher:




Optional