TowCar.info

User Reviews

More than 4115 reviews!

Select on:

This specific model has not been reviewed

Other user reviews
Ssangyong Kyron

Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi [4WD] and Swift

alfie reviewed on a Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi [4WD] (104 Kw/141 bhp year: december 2005 - april 2009) and a Swift Conqueror 630 of (laden) 1834 kg.
More details >>>

ssangyong kyron pulls my ace morningstar like its not on the back. plenty of power even overtakes on hills


Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi [4WD] and Swift

alfie reviewed on a Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi [4WD] (104 Kw/141 bhp year: december 2005 - april 2009) and a Swift Charisma 565 of (laden) 1576 kg.
More details >>>

just got this car to tow a new van swift charisma
you would not know its on the back. tows with ease


Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi [4WD] and Bailey

John Maddox reviewed on a Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi [4WD] (104 Kw/141 bhp year: december 2005 - april 2009) and a Bailey Unicorn Cartagena of (laden) 1679 kg.
More details >>>

This is my first time,caravan is Pegasus Milan, with 08,4x4 2ltr engine towing very good,Oct 13 towing down to Spain van and car full for the winter in the sun.It towed very good and good return MPG around 27 mpg.


Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi [4WD] and Avondale

Rich Kirkman reviewed on a Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi [4WD] (104 Kw/141 bhp year: december 2005 - april 2009) and a Avondale Argente 555-4S of (laden) 1400 kg.
More details >>>

This is the most stable tow car I have used its performance last week in extremly gusty winds (up to 45 mph) was faultless although I did moderate my speed .Coming home in fine weather she pulls like a train biggest problem keeping the speed down to limit requires a light right foot overtaking on motorway even on uphill sections first class. Great tow car !


Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi aut. [4WD] and Bessacarr

phil blavins reviewed on a Ssangyong Kyron - M 200 Xdi aut. [4WD] (104 Kw/141 bhp year: december 2005 - september 2007) and a Bessacarr Cameo 495 of (laden) 1500 kg.
More details >>>

The Kyron is perfect for towing the bessecar cameo it has good drive and pulling power and the auto box is a dream come true 30+ mpg over urban roads (no motorway or dual carriage way and forget what "whatcar say" the engine once cruising is as quiet as my TDCI Mondeo was and the outfit 110% more stable


© 2004-2016 Towing limits User reviews Mobile website About us