TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Peugeot 807 User Reviews

Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDiF [6MT] and Geist

James reviewed on a Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDiF [6MT] (94 Kw/128 bhp year: march 2004 - october 2007) and a Geist Aktiv 495 of (laden) 1375 kg.

A brilliant and reall stable combination, the Peugeot has enough torque that you barely notice the van on the back. It is really important to get the nose weight of the van spot on because the peugeot is already quite heavy you really notice if it isn't right.

More details >>>


Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDI and Bailey

Nigel reviewed on a Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDI (94 Kw/128 bhp year: september 2002 - march 2004) and a Bailey Olympus 504 of (laden) 1424 kg.

I have changed from my 406 to this 807 despite numerous problems posted on the web about this car. It tows as though it is solo and is a bonus with all the extra space on board. Looking forward to the holidays and cant wait to take it on a long run with Van in tow.

More details >>>


Peugeot 807 - 2.2 and Bailey

John Armstrong reviewed on a Peugeot 807 - 2.2 (116 Kw/158 bhp year: september 2002 - october 2005) and a Bailey Ranger GT60 540/6 of (laden) 1324 kg.

As your report states 5*. It does match point for point, pulls with no problems what so ever. Even with the car fully loaded , and i mean loaded , its great. Thinking about a galaxy next, but after reading report on galaxy and only 4* not sure now.

More details >>>


Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDiF [6MT] and Lunar

Stephen reviewed on a Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDiF [6MT] (94 Kw/128 bhp year: march 2004 - october 2007) and a Lunar Quasar 525 of (laden) 1380 kg.

We have been all around the uk and europe with this outfit and whatever the weather the car and caravan have behaved with fantastic stable towing fro the Peugeot I would recomend this combination to anyone.

More details >>>


Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDiF [6MT] and Sprite

Adrian Brown reviewed on a Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDiF [6MT] (94 Kw/128 bhp year: march 2004 - october 2007) and a Sprite Musketeer of (laden) 1204 kg.

Not so much a full review, more a first impression. We picked the Sprite up from a dealer in the North East and in clear, dry conditions with no wind I wasn't completely comfortable with the van behind me. It could be first tow peculiarities and a forthcoming trip to the midlands may shine a different light on the tow experience - i will keep you updated.

More details >>>


Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDiF and Elddis

paul reviewed on a Peugeot 807 - 2.2 HDiF (125 Kw/170 bhp year: october 2007 - 2014) and a Elddis Avante 556 of (laden) 1414 kg.

our peugeot 807 will pull anything. the only thing to remember is to get the nose weight just right and not to put to much in the back locker{garaga} compartment but alltogether a lovely combination

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us