TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Mazda 5 User Reviews

Mazda 5 - 2.0 and Swift

Mark waddley reviewed on a Mazda 5 - 2.0 (107 Kw/146 bhp year: may 2005 - march 2008) and a Swift Challenger Sport 514 of (laden) 1380 kg.

Good match....no probs at all encounted, caravan very steady when car and van loaded correctly, the alko atc works a treat...

More details >>>


Mazda 5 - 2.0 CiTD hp [2008] and Caravelair

Pedro reviewed on a Mazda 5 - 2.0 CiTD hp [2008] (105 Kw/143 bhp year: march 2008 - october 2010) and a Caravelair Ambiance style 510 of (laden) 1300 kg.

My caravan/car relation is perfect, I have traveled all over Europe without problems, the mazda5 are very strong

More details >>>


Mazda 5 II - 1.6 CiTD and Avondale

ray reviewed on a Mazda 5 II - 1.6 CiTD (85 Kw/116 bhp year: january 2011 - 2015) and a Avondale Dart 470-2 of (laden) 1120 kg.

i have towed with this combination thru France, Portugal & Spain covering over 2000 miles and found that itwas an ideal tow car/ caravan set up. I will be off to Italy in 2012 for around a month in the spring & portugal again in september

More details >>>


Mazda 5 - 2.0 CiTD hp [2008] and Caravan

Dr Ed reviewed on a Mazda 5 - 2.0 CiTD hp [2008] (105 Kw/143 bhp year: march 2008 - october 2010) and a Caravan of (laden) 1250 kg.

Pulls well but drinks diesel like its going out of fashion when towing. I managed a meagre 22mpg pulling a Fendt 410 Saphire (a small light van) on round trip to Provence in summer 2009; fuel economy without van is mid/high 30's.

More details >>>


Mazda 5 - 2.0 and Bailey

P Barker reviewed on a Mazda 5 - 2.0 (107 Kw/146 bhp year: may 2005 - march 2008) and a Bailey Ranger 540/6 of (laden) 1260 kg.

What a fantastic match.....We have driven well over 3000 miles this year, both in Europe and in the UK with so far no problems. Fully loaded with 2 bikes on the roof of the car the car preformed spot on. Fuel at about 22mpg when loaded and 39 mpg with normal driving unloaded....

More details >>>


Mazda 5 - 2.0 CiTD hp [2008] and Caravan

Gary reviewed on a Mazda 5 - 2.0 CiTD hp [2008] (105 Kw/143 bhp year: march 2008 - october 2010) and a Caravan 1000 kg of (laden) 1150 kg.

Got this car at the start of summer, it has been an absolute dream to drive and tow with. Loads of torque from the 146hp diesel engine.

It also maneuvers really well and makes reversing far easier than my last car.

Really can't fault the car no issues at all for towing

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us