TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Ford Kuga User Reviews

Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [FWD] and Abbey

Richard phillips reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [FWD] (110 Kw/150 bhp year: october 2014 - up to now) and a Abbey Vogue 520 of (laden) 1422 kg.

Pleased so far, brilliant economy towing; 41.8 mpg towing our 2008 Abbey Expression 520. (1438kgs) down to Dorset and down to Cornwall. Comfortable to drive too!

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Swift

laurie crowder reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (120 Kw/163 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Swift Challenger SE 580 of (laden) 1600 kg.

Great combination of car & caravan, plenty of power , stability and cruising on motorway good.
6th gear used regularly

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD][PowerShift] and Lunar

Stuart Everitt reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD][PowerShift] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: january 2013 - october 2014) and a Lunar Lexon SE of (laden) 1437 kg.

Great tow car.1800kg manufacturer\'s limit gives plenty to spare. Good economy but stick to 5th gear then you\'re on the right spot on the torque graph. Will pull happily in 6th but you\'ll use more diesel !

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [FWD] and Elddis

Phil foster reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [FWD] (110 Kw/150 bhp year: october 2014 - up to now) and a Elddis Xplore 304 of (laden) 1069 kg.

weve had 2.0 ltr diesel since 2014 and we pull an elddis firestorm, gross weight 1060kg. We don't know we are towing it, would run away with you if you don't watch the clock. Runs nicely at fifty in top gear, definitely not labouring and fantastic on hill work.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Lunar

roy burdess reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: january 2013 - october 2014) and a Lunar Lexon 530 of (laden) 1350 kg.

my 2013 awd kuga pull the lunar lexon 530 very well. its a bit thirsty around 29mpg

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [FWD] and Bailey

Geoff Hamblett reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [FWD] (110 Kw/150 bhp year: october 2014 - up to now) and a Bailey Pegasus GT65 Rimini of (laden) 1472 kg.

Towed my Bailey Pegasus to Spain with my Kuga recently, was amazed at amount of pulling power on some of the mountainous roads and also was getting around 36mpg was very impressed as I've done this trip in Discoverys and Shoguns.in the past without this kind of performance.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Bailey

Andy reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (132 Kw/180 bhp year: october 2014 - up to now) and a Bailey Unicorn III Valencia of (laden) 1493 kg.

Previously had Kuga 1 140 2WD and Kuga 2 140 2WD.
Both stable when towing with adequate power. The AWD 180 is a big improvement when towing or solo. 24 to 30 mpg towing, 41 otherwise depending on speed, wind etc. I would recommend AWD for all round use. It is noticeable when accelerating and makes the handling far less skittish through front wheels as in 2WD models.
Steering less positive on new Kugas due to elec assist but AWD makes up for it. Only towed with Passat and Mondeo before but this is far superior. An excellent SUV and I would recommend this model over the others.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [FWD] and Swift

Andy Hindlaugh reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [FWD] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: january 2013 - october 2014) and a Swift Conqueror 565 of (laden) 1670 kg.

Great car for towing but absolutely horrendous on fuel consumption (25mpg). Despite all attempts to be "light footed" it doesn't make any difference. Sad really as May have to change car due to this.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Hobby

Giacomo Minaglia reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: january 2013 - october 2014) and a Hobby De Luxe Easy 440 SF of (laden) 1200 kg.

Trainato caravan Hobby 440 easy deluxe con kuga 2000td aw.140 cv. Con piena soddisfazione per circa 7000 km.Il consumo medio stato di circa 12 km./l.di gasolio.Affidabile e riposante, stabile in salita e discesa.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Sterling

chris whitehead reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (120 Kw/163 bhp year: january 2013 - october 2014) and a Sterling Elite Onyx of (laden) 1453 kg.

had a mondeo before this which was adequate but this Kuga is a proper tower. No probs at all towing, not as bouncy a ride either. 29mpg when towing, 50mph when not (providing you drive like a pensioner). Bit of wind noise at speed when not towing but its bearable.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] and Swift

A.ROBERTS reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Swift Challenger Sport 640 of (laden) 1742 kg.

kuga 2012fwd 140 bh.towing bailey padjent burgundy 2006. 1 st time with this car, went to chester, 26mpg going 32 mpg coming back. had to remind myself it was on the back.me to "rock steady"

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Abbey

Mark Saltern reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: january 2013 - october 2014) and a Abbey Vogue 470 of (laden) 1310 kg.

Just received our brand new Kuga 14 plate to tow our Abbey Vogue 470, set off over the Easter holidays and did about 10 miles before the trip computer warning came up (engine service now).
Pulled over in a layby and rang the dealers, but not helpful being a bank holiday!! No machanics working!!
Decided to try again after clearing the warning on the trip computer, seemed to be going well for another 12 miles or so then warning came up again!! Third attempt got us to the campsite, so we got out the manual for the car, after some time reading the manual we found a small piece saying not to tow until after 1000 miles on the clock!! We have only done 300!!
Dealers must have known this surely?? They fitted the tow hitch knowing we were going off for Easter.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD][PowerShift] and Sterling

A Edwards reviewed on a Ford Kuga II - 2.0 TDCi [AWD][PowerShift] (120 Kw/163 bhp year: january 2013 - october 2014) and a Sterling Europa 530 of (laden) 1463 kg.

Just Brought Caravan from Gloucester. Towed it back with ease. Ford Kuga 2013 did not struggle down motorway. Even up hill it dose change down a gear very quickly you don't notice it only engine sound.
Towed it down Worcester partly loaded for storage... still no hassle.
So far very happy with towing capability.
Cant wait for the spring:)

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Lunar

Kirsten Farr reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (120 Kw/163 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Lunar Lexon 650 of (laden) 1769 kg.

Just towed 2500 miles from Scotland through Belgium to South of France and back through Holland. After seeing the stability warnings on here I was concerned, but no need to be. We have had the caravan plate increased to 1785 kg mtplm to avoid being overweight as had motormover installed but do carry heavy items in the car (Awning, BBQ, wheel locks, 4 bikes etc) to keep the van as light as possible. I am a Class C+E driver so used to towing but my wife isn't and she has towed this outfit. Found it to be very stable in all conditions, including wind and rain. The only downside we have found is that on some of the steeper motorway hills you have to change down to 5th and getting the noseweight down is quite hard have to load with most stuff over the axle or behind, don't know if this is because we keep the heavy stuff in the car or not, but the outfit is level and we tow at 80kgs on towball. . We managed 26 mpg with this outfit.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] and Abbey

P Johnson reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Abbey Vogue 520 of (laden) 1422 kg.

Towed it for the first time to this Easter in windy conditions outfit rock steady.
Kuga did not miss a beat!! towed caravan with ease,very impressive as a tow car.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Coachman

John Doidge reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (120 Kw/163 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Coachman Amara 450/2 of (laden) 1330 kg.

You need to keep checking your mirrors to make sue the caravan is still there as the towing is effortless. Very comfortable interior takes the strain out of long journeys.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] and Lunar

Derek Craven reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Lunar Quasar EB of (laden) 1330 kg.

Brilliant tow car, biggest problem I have with it is keeping the speed down to legal limits especially on motorway.
Van is completely stable so far on all road surfaces and speeds

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Bailey

steve reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Bailey Senator Vermont of (laden) 1280 kg.

hav bought a bailey senitor,and the kuga copes well!but its agood tow match and we love the van !its so spacious and we are goining to norfolk at the end of the month when i fetched the van had a unwitting chance to test the alko a rabbit ran out in front o f me and i swerved and i mean swerved!!!! a change of underwear and a stiff drinkwud of been great but i say greatstabillity recovered well but i was lucky very lucky!
lookin forward to my hols r

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Bailey

Gwyn Goforth reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (120 Kw/163 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Bailey Pegasus 514 of (laden) 1450 kg.

A great tow car, average 43 mpg solo & 33 towing.
This vehicle was made for towing no lack of power just love's cruising along the open roads in 6th gear.
I have towed with many cars but this is the best by a long shot.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] and Swift

laurie Crowder reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Swift Charisma 550 of (laden) 1470 kg.

Pulls it fine, can't often get in 6th gear but 5th is OK, mpg is around 24 when towing on motorways.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Caravan

John MacLellan reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Caravan of (laden) 1250 kg.

I bought the Kuga 2.0 TDCi AWD last year in the belief that it was a good tow car. It was only on reading the owners manual that I found there is a Ford prohibition on exceeding 60 mph when towing Some continental countries allow up to 68 mph. I wrote to Ford to ask if the Kuga was safe to tow at say 65 mph. Their answer was "We do not comment on the safety limits", indeed I got no assurance that the Kuga was safe to tow at any speed. I am very disappointed as it is an excellent car when driving solo

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Avondale

stevegun reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Avondale Argente 530-5 of (laden) 1445 kg.

have had my kuga only six months but have had two trips out with our avondaleand find the towing good although you do spend a lot of time in fifth gear the petrol consumption is about mid 30s and cost us on one run to cromer ! about 50.00 either way but when you think that it would cost one hundred pounds or more to train travel we are happy. the car came along nicely with the van no probs ,so far my car is three and a half years old but hardly used adrop of oil fairly good for a three and a half year old motor in linconshire on a another hol, we saw a retired couple pulling a 1775 lunar caravan twin axle he said it pulled like a dream ,i asked if it was two piont five he said it was just two litre six speed 2011 model good old ford.still the best !

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] and Elddis

philip maxfield reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Elddis Avante 540 of (laden) 1465 kg.

tows like a dream new to towing but behaves very well

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Avondale

steve lively reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Avondale Dart 380-2 of (laden) 1000 kg.

the last time i went out was with a titainium focus 1.6 and to be fair the car couped very well with the avondale ,however thier were times when it lacked pulling power hence the ford 2.0liter cdti which i hope will go much better and it seems too although we havent been on a long tow it seems to go well enoughgoing to norfolk at end of sep wil keep you posted

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Bailey

Colin G reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (120 Kw/163 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Bailey Discovery Neptune of (laden) 1187 kg.

Love it! Great view of the road from the high driving position. Hardly notice the van on the back. Easy crusing at 60mph in 6th. Not needed the full 4 wheel drive yet but useful to know its there if needed. A 550 mile round trip returned 28mpg towing, this was virtually all motorway (60mph). We normally get 45mpg solo. Speed kills the mpg as the Kuga is not very streamlined. Now covered 7000 miles from new and its not missed a beat and I really cant think of anything I dont like about the Kuga. We have towed with an Audi A5 and Lexus IS220 and the Ford is easily the better of the trio we have owned.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD][PowerShift] and Lunar

Bernard Green reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD][PowerShift] (120 Kw/163 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Lunar Lexon 575 EB of (laden) 1410 kg.

Having previously towed with a Range Rover the first tome out was better than expected, fuel consumption 28.7mpg.
The return Journey was disappointing? as the car seemed to struggle on hills and had difficulty pulling from a stand still; reversing on a incline to park the caravan was almost impossible, the car had NO power, After dumping the caravan I road tested the car and it was perfect. I will try again tomorrow, lets hope I don't need Ford Assistance.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] and Bailey

andykma@live.co.uk reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Bailey Senator Arizona of (laden) 1464 kg.

Took out Kuga on a long journey last summer to the south west of france. Kuga performed fantastic with 4 adults and 1 child on board plus a fully laden caravan. Made a fantastic choice of Car. Anyone wants some more information please email me........

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Swift

Paul reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (120 Kw/163 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Swift Charisma 535 of (laden) 1322 kg.

I have towed around Scotland in all weathers (Inc. snow) without any problems. The Kuga does not disappoint being stable and safe. Fuel is the only downside with the caravan on (around 25mpg) but solo excellent for a 4x4 mid to high 40's.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Bailey

Graeme Putt reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (103 Kw/140 bhp year: april 2010 - january 2013) and a Bailey Pegasus 534 of (laden) 1466 kg.

The Kuga pulls well even in 6th gear compared to the same size engined C max. The AWD is great no problems when moving off from muddy CL sites.
A sound solid drive with the Kuga even during high cross winds

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Swift

donald mccune reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Swift Charisma 550 of (laden) 1383 kg.

I have had my kuga 2yrs now pulling a swift charisma550.I can not find fault with it, mid 30s towing low 40s solo if you dont use cruise control.
previous car was a sorrento titan would not pass petrol stations.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Lunar

John McKernan reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Lunar Quasar 524 of (laden) 1388 kg.

Bought my Kuga new in February 2010 after having had a Volvo V70 for 6 years (which I also bought new). I have to say that I am delighted with the Kuga - driving position, roadholding etc. The performance is a bit less than the Volvo when solo but then the V70 had a 2.4l turbo diesel. Towing the Lunar with the Kuga is a dream. As other reviewers have said, you almost forget that you are towing. The higher driving position gives a good view of the road and performance is very good. Fuel consumption with van on looks like about 33 which I am happy with.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] and Bailey

Andy Smith reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: april 2009 - april 2010) and a Bailey Senator Arizona of (laden) 1464 kg.

Had the Ford Kuga for 2 days now, towed caravan for the first time today...............and believe me, if i couldnt see it in the rear view mirror i would know i was towing anything............FANTASIC!!!!!!

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Coachman

Chestrefeldian reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Coachman Amara 380/2 of (laden) 1205 kg.

Been out 3 times now towing, two of which were 100 plus miles each way. At 75% the stability should be good but it is nigh on perfect. So far I haven't even noticed when a faster coach or large van passes. The traction seems excellent, including extracting from a muddy rally field gate already...I wouldn't have even tried that with the previous FWD X-Type Jag. This sometimes meant we packed up early to make sure we weren't last off. No longer a problem. Fuel efficiency could be better (currently 30 ish with the van on) but the Kuga is only 3 months old and 3000 miles so will hopefully improve. If you don't require a lot of boot space and the weight is sufficient, the Kuga will take some beating...and it really is a pleasant car to drive. Getting away at traffic lights is excellent due to the extremely low first gear...a bit too low when solo perhaps. Not as much 'ooomph' as the Jag but every bit as enjoyable in different ways.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Bailey

J Marriott reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Bailey Pegasus 514 of (laden) 1450 kg.

I have now had two outings with my new outfit. Had a Pageant Vendee and an X-Trail before, our new outfit tows like a dream. Not one twitch and really stable. I am an experienced tower so the high ratio worked okay for me.
I have nothing but praise for the Kuga, I am positive it will prove to have been a good choice.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Bailey

Antony Parker reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Bailey Pageant Provence of (laden) 1475 kg.

We have a Bailey Pageant Provence fully loaded with full awning and 3 dogs. The combination seems really good, a little bouncy until it settles down. We had a Jaguar diesel 2ltr saloon before which was just as good, but not so good for the dogs! The fuel economy is not so good, I got @42 mpg in the Jaguar without the van but the Kuga is nearer @33mpg. We had also owned a Nissan Qashqai 1.5ltr which could easily do @50mpg but was just not able to pull the caravan, so we had to change the cars It's anoying really. But for some reason the Kuga feels more secure,, I cannot put my finger on it yet, it maybe the height?

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] and Swift

Dave Verney reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [2wd] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: april 2009 - april 2010) and a Swift Challenger SE 570 of (laden) 1585 kg.

Having taken delivery of our new Ford Kuga I must admit I did have some reservations about it's towing ability after asking several questions about the vehicles towing capabilities on caravan forums.

However, after hitching up our Swift Challenger 570 on to the rear of the Kuga, we never looked back, I'd go to say it was probably the most pleasurable and easiest journey's I've had to make and considering we covered over 250 miles in one day, the Kuga performed excellently.

Cruise control came into its own when we were on the motorway sections and a steady 65 MPH was covered for the majority of the journey. Fuel economy was around 7% down vs. normal driving and was to be expected.

Interior and fitting of the car are of very high quality, I can't fault anything really. The Sat Navigation is easy to use and has functionality that allows you to change your route as per traffic issues ahead, something my Garmin never had!

Ford now have a cap-less fill system that takes a little getting used to, but other than that the car and it's high level of equipment make it a really nice piece of kit.

So to summaries, if you are looking for a different tow vehicle, the Kuga is a good option, added to the level of options available and the quality of it's fittings, you'll be hard pressed to beat it.

Top marks to Ford for building a potential tow car winner

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Sterling

Phil Robjant reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Sterling Eccles Jewel of (laden) 1484 kg.

We have just returned from a tour of the North East covering nearly 1500 miles.
We have towed caravans for over 25 years using various makes of cars mainly Volvo.
We purchased or new Kuga in September this year and what a car, I can honestly say its the best towcar I have ever owned.
It is very difficult not to forget your towing its that good. The miles per gallon are increadable the 6th gear was used on motorways, the car was happly doing 60mph with the reves just under 3000.
Wow what a combination.

Mr P.Robjant

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Bailey

Ken Saiger reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Bailey Pageant Moselle of (laden) 1337 kg.

Bought Kuga in July matched to our Pageant Moselle. Spent three weeks in Scotland travelled 2600miles in three weeks towing from Durham to Luss, then to Fort William, Ullapool, Pitlochry and then back to Durham. Total average 34.5 mpg. Strong stable, got us out of a boggy rut in Luss. Like the first reviewer I had to remind myself we had a van attached. Top marks Kuga!!

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Swift

Mark reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Swift Charisma 570 of (laden) 1452 kg.

We have just returned from 8 days in Scotland, our journey took us from chester up to Stirling then across through Glencoe & finally on to Fort William, staying at 60mph most of the way gave us an average of 31.5mpg which I thought was very good, driving around without the caravan gave us up to 33.5mpg. Cruise control seemed to use a bit more fuel & I found that the mpg not as good so I don't tend to use it when pulling the van, only having a 56 ltr fuel tank meant I had to fill up more than my old galaxy but on average fuel costs worked out about the same. I give the Kuga 4.5 out of 5 great car.

More details >>>


Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] and Bailey

Jerry Bateman reviewed on a Ford Kuga - 2.0 TDCi [AWD] (100 Kw/136 bhp year: june 2008 - april 2010) and a Bailey Pageant S6 Monarch of (laden) 1239 kg.

We tow a Bailey Pageant Monarch (S6) with our Kuga. The match is an absolute dream. It feels so safe and secure on all road types and provides a confident performance on hills. One word of warning, it is so secure you can easily forget you are towing so get Cruise Control or a SatNav with an adjustable Max Speed alarm so you don't lose your license.

More details >>>


© 2004-2016 Mobile website About us