TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Chevrolet Orlando User Reviews

Chevrolet Orlando - 2.0 VCDi and Lunar

Alan Storey reviewed on a Chevrolet Orlando - 2.0 VCDi (120 Kw/163 bhp year: february 2011 - september 2014) and a Lunar Clubman SB of (laden) 1460 kg.

We have had our Orlando for 3 years from new, the engine is a genuine 163 BHP non of the evap valves. The engine is smooth with power coming in immediately as there is no delay in turbo boost. We towed an Elddis Avante 540 for most of the Orlando\'s time, it would eat up the miles effortlessly. We now have the Lunar which again the Orlando tows effortlessly just eats up the miles. It\'s sad this car has never featured in magazine articles, if it had maybe Chevrolet would not have pulled out of uk as more cars would have been sold.

More details >>>


Chevrolet Orlando - 2.0 VCDi aut. and Wilk

Emiliano reviewed on a Chevrolet Orlando - 2.0 VCDi aut. (120 Kw/163 bhp year: february 2011 - september 2014) and a Wilk S3-450 HTD of (laden) 1270 kg.

I towed che Wilk with a Fiat Multipla 1.9 jtd, which was an honest car, but towing with the Orlando is not comparable, because of the power and the automatic transmission (best in sequential mode); you forget every kind of towing difficulty, it becomes a real pleasure.

More details >>>


Chevrolet Orlando - 2.0 VCDi aut. and Coachman

ron simpson reviewed on a Chevrolet Orlando - 2.0 VCDi aut. (120 Kw/163 bhp year: february 2011 - september 2014) and a Coachman Vision 520/4 of (laden) 1470 kg.

I bought this car because my ford c max wasn't heavy enough.plus this car has the exec pack which increases the kerbweight to over 1800kg it tows my swift challenger 480se with ease. I would recommend this car for towing

More details >>>


Chevrolet Orlando - 2.0 VCDi and Adria

Gary Rosam reviewed on a Chevrolet Orlando - 2.0 VCDi (96 Kw/131 bhp year: february 2011 - september 2014) and a Adria Adiva 532 UP of (laden) 1350 kg.

A perfect match, Tows well up hill really don't know the van is on the back of the car

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us