TowCar.info


Outfit Matcher Towing limits User reviews Stability

User Reviews

Select on:

All Audi Q7 User Reviews

Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. and Elddis

Craig Leslie reviewed on a Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. (171 Kw/233 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2015) and a Elddis Avante 564 of (laden) 1527 kg.

Towing is great with the Q7 people say you don't know the van is there they are lying you can always feel a van when towing but it doesn't affect the car in any way the car was built to pull and the air suspension is great the car has a towing mode and adjust to suit.

only down side is need to change tyres at the same time as is a permeant 4 wheel drive

More details >>>


Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. and Caravan

Dave Pook reviewed on a Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. (171 Kw/233 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2015) and a Caravan of (laden) 3500 kg.

The Audi Q7 is a great tow car. The air suspension tow mode is a great feature. The car is very stable and has plenty of power. Have driven hundreds of miles and find it a pleasure to drive. I would 100% recommend!

More details >>>


Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. and Bailey

jonathan Hale reviewed on a Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. (171 Kw/233 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2015) and a Bailey Pageant Bretagne of (laden) 1458 kg.

The Q7 is excellent for towing makin easy work of even the heaviest van. Our outfit is just so easy with bags of power so you dont even notice it is there. The trailer stability on the facotry fit towing equipment is very good preventing snaking if needed plus the air suspension is simply excellent at keeping level plus useful when hooking up as it can be manually raised and lowered (also useful for clearing ramps on boats etc).
I would recommend 100%, also the car is great for every day use unlike some 4x4's.

More details >>>


Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. and Bailey

Ian Hendley reviewed on a Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. (171 Kw/233 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2015) and a Bailey Pegasus 624 of (laden) 1638 kg.

I have used our 2007 3.0ltr Q7 to tow our Pegasus around Britain and found it to be a joy the car tows excellently well with no stress to me or the car.....100% recommend from me !!! ps. Love the Pegasus as well...........

More details >>>


Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. and Hobby

Jason Barrass reviewed on a Audi Q7 - 3.0 TDI aut. (171 Kw/233 bhp year: january 2006 - january 2015) and a Hobby Prestige 720 UMF of (laden) 2000 kg.

The car has ample power to pull even the largest of caravans and still has plenty of power to overtake. Hills are no problems at all and take off is still very quick. Highly recommended, especially with the air suspension with tow mode and towing stability control built in. Fuel economy is about 22 mpg on long journeys at a steady 60 mph.

More details >>>


© 2004-2017 Mobile website About us